Mirror's edge walkthrough

Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Even experienced players can face some struggles in the game. Although more useful to new players, the walkthrough guide can be great for everyone who faces some problems passing a certain point in the game or to people just wondering maybe there is a different approach to a certain level or a specific situation. The game is comprised out of 9 chapters that each possess unique traits and details that progressively ramp up the tempo and add to the intensity making Faith run faster and jump higher. You cling on for dear life in this action packed title and every move counts as Faith’s and her friend’s lives are all in grave danger. Still wondering how to pass that place in Chapter 4 or looking for a different tactics regarding enemies in Chapter 7? Well check out the video below to get answers to your questions.


You may also like...